Kikay Runner

Fun. Fit. Filipina! running and triathlon in the Philippines
Mizuno Running Ceepo Bikes Century Tuna

37th Milo Marathon Race Schedules

Can you believe Milo Marathon is in its 37th year? How awesome is it that we have a local marathon that’s been around that long! (Not a question, because it is AWESOME *in Jack Black voice*)

If you missed out on Condura or didn’t get on the list for the Dream Marathon, or if you want to run another marathon after doing those, OR if you want to run one of the best local marathons, check out the 37th Milo Marathon schedule below.

The Manila elimination race is the only one with a full marathon open to all, but you can also try to qualify for the year-end marathon by running the provincial 21K races.

  1. Puerto Princesa — June 30
  2. Lipa — July 7
  3. Naga — July 14
  4. San Pablo — July 21
  5. Manila (Eliminations) — July 28
  6. Iloilo — August 4
  7. Dumaguete — August 11
  8. Tagbilaran — September 15
  9. Cebu — September 22
  10. Cagayan de Oro — September 29
  11. Butuan — October 6
  12. Davao — October 13
  13. General Santos — October 20
  14. Baguio — November 3
  15. Dagupan — November 10
  16. Tarlac — November 17
  17. Angeles — November 24
  18. Manila (Finals) — December 8

Mark your calendars. It’s Milo time!

Did you like this post? Share it to your social networks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Online Triathlon Coaching - MaccaX
Online Triathlon Coaching - MaccaX

eXTReMe Tracker

© Copyright Kikay Runner/Noelle De Guzman 2001-2014 All Rights Reserved